Makeup

Hey hey,

How was your weekend?

This weekend was very special to me because it was my dad’s birthday. We went to have dinner with family and friends… It was amazing.

Today, I wanted to share with you, my last makeup look with the Too Faced Rock n’ Roll palette. It is a perfect makeup for night with nude colors, and it’s a style that I could wear every single night out.

For this look I used from the palette:

  • Rockabilly
  • New Romantic
  • Ska
  • Pop

Pop is a purple shade and it’s really hard to see it in the pictures, actually, the look resulted very brownie.

My favorite part was the highlighter from Urban Decay, it looks completely gorgeous in the pictures. Also, I’ve been trying a new foundation from Almay and I love it so far… I’m preparing a review of it.

Enjoy the Look

Lips: Mac Cosmetics in Fleshpot
Eyes:  Too Faced Rock n’ Roll palette
Lashes: Maybelline Volum’ Express the colossal waterproof
Brows: Wet n Wild Color Icon brown pencil in Brunettes Do It Better
Primer: elf Illuminating Face Primer
Foundation: Almay Clear Complexion 4 in 1 Blemish Eraser in Neutral
Powder: MAC Studio Fix powder plus foundation
Bronzer / Contour: H&M Bronzing Powder  
highlighter: Urban Decay Shimmering powder in Luminous
blush: Urban Decay Afterglow powder blush in Video

Thanks for reading ❤️ Please subscribe to my blog and remember to follow me on Instagram and Facebook.

Big hugs and kisses for all of you. ❤️

 

6 thoughts on “Makeup

Leave a Reply

