Makeup

Sorry not sorry? Well, this is the first time I took this kind of pictures, and I feel so weird wearing long cleavages. I have always felt very intimidated about it. But, here I am… I love how this makeup resulted and I do not care what other people think about it.

For this makeup look, I wanted to wear this amazing ColourPop Ultra Metallic Lip in the shade Mugshot.

The color is a  cranberry red, but when you apply it, it turns more like into a dark copper. Actually, you can see in the pictures how different looks over the lips and in the swatch.

The formula is weird if I’m honest with you. It’s very thick but very metallic, and it’s incredibly pigmented. It is not long wearing.

I’m still feeling weird when I use it because I’m more into matte products. However, the color is beautiful, and I would try another color.

This beautiful bag is from AOA Studio, and you can find it online on Shop Miss A.

Remember to follow me on Instagram and Facebook.

Big hugs and kisses for all of you. ❤️

The final look


Leave a Reply

