Makeup

Hi everyone,

These last two weeks I was disconnected from everyone because I didn’t have my phone, it was damaged, but now it is fixed… Thank God! I work with my phone, so I need it all the time Lol.

Today, I wanted to show you this amazing makeup for night, perfect for summer and with the super shock shadow by Colourpop. This is the first time I use it, so I’m very impressed with it.

This individual eyeshadow is in the color Rex. I think it is completely gorgeous, it’s supposed to be a dark blue eyeshadow, but actually, it looks like black. It has glitter that looks like purple, depending on the light.

This is a very pigmented eyeshadow, bold and very stunning. I would like to try another eyeshadow color from this brand and see how it goes.

Colourpop is a brand that has amazing prices and products. I love it.

Enjoy the look.

Lips: Mac Cosmetics in Fleshpot
Eyes: L’Oréal La Pelette Nude 2 + NYX Beauty On The Go Palette + Colourpop super shock shadow in REX
Lashes: Maybelline Volum’ Express the colossal waterproof
Brows: Revlon brown fantasy in dark brown
Primer: elf Illuminating Face Primer
Foundation: MAC Studio Waterweight SPF 30 Foundation
Powder: MAC Studio Fix powder plus foundation
Bronzer / Contour: H&M Bronzing Powder  
highlighter: Urban Decay Shimmering powder in Luminous
blush: Urban Decay Afterglow powder blush in Video

2 thoughts on “Makeup

Leave a Reply

