Cut crease for spring, but it’s almost Summer

Hi everyone,

I’m very excited to show you this makeup look (finally). I took these pictures a few weeks ago, but I haven’t been in the mood to do this post or to write on my blog in general.

Venezuela, my country, is in protest and there have been repression from part of the government, a big number of people are injured and dead. I’ve been feeling sad, but with hope, because we really want a new government. I love my country, it is really beautiful and it has a lot of amazing things to offer.

Anyway… let’s talk about makeup!

This is my second time trying a cut crease, and I really love it. I think I’ve improved my technique, and this inspires me to create more looks like this one.

For my eyes, I’m using the L’Oréal La Palette Nude 2. The colors are gorgeous and the pigmentation is really good, but I’ll do the big review of it soon… And, actually, I’m wearing some of my new products on this look.

And this is everything for now… There are a few things that I’m preparing for you, some reviews, makeup looks, some lifestyle ideas and a special post.

Enjoy this look and have a great Sunday… BTW, Summer is getting closer.

USING:

Lips: Mac Cosmetics in Fleshpot
Eyes: L’Oréal La Pelette Nude 2
 Lashes: Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama
Brows: Revlon brown fantasy in dark brown
Eyeliner: Wet n Wild black eyeliner
Primer: elf Illuminating Face Primer
Foundation: MAC Studio Waterweight SPF 30 Foundation
Powder: Maybelline – Fit! Me Powder
Bronzer / Contour:  Clinique True Bronze in Sunblushed
highlighter: Urban Decay Shimmering powder in Luminous
blush: Urban Decay Afterglow powder blush in Video


3 Replies to “Cut crease for spring, but it’s almost Summer”

Leave a Reply

