Makeup – Blue&Purple

Hi there,

I hope all of you are having a great week! Things in Venezuela are getting a little bit complicated, but I hope the situation gets better soon (Please, God!)

My makeup of the week is perfect for night, perfect for a girls night out and having fun. I really loved how it turned out, because it looks very chic and cute.

I posted this makeup look on my IG, and a lot of people have been asking what color this is. So, the lipstick I’m wearing is ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip in Zipper. The color is perfect and I love the texture.

The top i’m wearing was made by my little sister. Navy blue is one of my favourite colors, so I really wanted to create a makeup look inspired on this top.

I really hope you love it as much as I do.

Have a great week everyone!

///

Hola a todo!!

Espero hayan tenido una semana genial. Las cosas es Venezuela están un poco complicadas, pero espero la situación mejore y pronto (por favor, Diosito).

Mi maquillaje de la semana es perfecto para la noche, para una salida de chicas y divertirse. Me encantó el resultado final, es super chic y lindo.

Monté fotos de este look en mi IG, muchas personas estuvieron preguntando que color y marca uso, este es ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip en el tono Zipper. El color es completamente hermoso y la textura me encanta.

El top que uso lo hizo mi hermana menor. El azul marino es uno de mis colores favoritos, así que realmente quería crear un maquillaje inspirado en este top.

Espero les encante tanto como a mi.

¡Feliz fin de semana!

USING / USANDO:

Lips: ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip in Zipper

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette, E.l.f All About Eyes Palette / Lashes: Rimmel London Extra Wow Lash + Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama / Brows: Revlon brown fantasy in dark brown/ Eyeliner: Wet n Wild black eyeliner

Face: Wet n Wild coverall face primer / MAC Studio Waterweight SPF 30 Foundation / Maybelline – Fit! Me Powder / Maybelline -Master Conceal / Clinique True Bronze in Sunblushed / NYX cosmetics Beauty on the Go Palette Highligher / Clinique blush

4 Replies to “Makeup – Blue&Purple”

Leave a Reply

