Makeup – Valentine’s day makeup inspiration

img_8598

Hello hello,

Valentine’s day is tomorrow, and now that I’m back on my blog, I wanted to create a pretty makeup look for inspiration.

For this look, I decided to go out of my comfort zone and wear some pink, besides I think it’s very girly and flirty… Perfect for this celebration, even if you are celebrating with your bf or friends.

For my eyes, I mixed different pink tones in matte with a very shinny light pink on the leads. I’m not wearing any false lashes… I wanted to keep it simple.

For my lips, also a pretty pink color.

I really hope you enjoy this look and have fun on Valentine’s day.

///

Hola chicas,

Mañana es el día de los enamorados… Y como estoy de regreso en mi blog, decidí crear un lindo maquillaje de inspiración para este día.

Para este look, decidí salir un poco de mi zona de confort y usar rosado, además que es súper coqueto y girly… Perfecto para este día, ya sea que lo celebres con tu novio o amigos.

Para mis ojos, mezclé distintos tonos de rosados en matte con un rosado clarito brillante en el párpado, además, como quise mantener el look simple, no usé pestañas postizas.

Para mis labios, por supuesto, un lindo rosado.

Espero les guste este maquillaje y tengan un hermoso día de San Valentín.

Products / Productos

Lips: Anew Lip color #5 uptown pink

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette / Lashes: Rimmel London Extra Wow Lash + Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama / Brows: Revlon brown fantasy in dark brown/ Eyeliner: Mac Kohl power Eye Pencil

Face: Valmy Perfect Finish foundation + Poreless / Maybelline – Fit! Me Powder / Maybelline -Master Conceal / Maybelline – Master Contour Bronzer + Highligher / Wet n Wild Color Icon blusher in Heather Silk

img_8616

img_8617

img_8618

img_8619

img_8620

21 thoughts on “Makeup – Valentine’s day makeup inspiration

Leave a Reply

