Makeup – It’s almost christmas!

img_6438

Hi everyone,

It’s been a long time since I did my last makeup of the week, but today I wanted to share with you this new makeup look.

This past few weeks, I was working on my final project for school, I was very stressful and depressed, because I wasn’t feeling myself. I got sick and this is the first time I feel like that since 2014, so I decided to relax a little bit and just do some cute makeup for you, because I love to do that and I needed to reconnect with myself. I’m still working on my project, actually my team and I are going to start filming our short film this next weekend, so I’m going to be ready with that before christmas.

Thanks God this week I start to feel so much better, actually today I feel like myself.

Anyway, this makeup look is very easy to do. This is just the kind of looks if you want to look simple but very cute for christmas.

I like the mix between a little of gold with orange, and match these colors with beautiful purple lips. I also tried this amazing Avon’s eyeliner, which I’m going to talk about it later. I’m not using any false lashes, but actually I’m trying a new mascara from Maybelline, and I’m going to do a review about it later too.

Besides, I’m letting my eyebrows grow again, so now it’s easier to makeup and fill them, I love the shape right now. I’m feeling beautiful again (lol).

I really hope you like and enjoy this look, as you can see it’s everything about the eyeliner, eyebrows and lips.

PD: Just smile, it doesn’t matter how you feel. There are bad days, but at the end, there are going to come better moments.  ❤️

Products / Productos

Lips: Bliss lip liner in Uva + Mac Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour in Oh, Lady

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette + Maybelline The Nudes + Elf Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette / Lashes: Rimmel London Extra Wow Lash + Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama / Brows: Max Makeup Cherimoya – Defined Eyebrow kit / Eyeliner: Avon ColorTrend Delineador líquido para ojos + Mac Kohl power Eye Pencil

Face: Maybelline – Fit! Me foundation Matte + Poreless / Maybelline – Fit! Me Powder /Mac – Select Cover – Up / Maybelline -Master Conceal / Maybelline – Master Contour Bronzer + Highligher / Wet n Wild Color Icon blusher in Heather Silk

img_6436

img_6438

img_6432

img_6433

img_6434

img_6431

img_6428

img_6429

img_8546

img_8563

img_8568

img_6384

14 Replies to “Makeup – It’s almost christmas!”

  1. Simply beautiful! Love everything about it. You look beautiful. It always helps me to feel better when I do my makeup when I’m sick! Hope you’re feeling much better! I can’t wait to read your review on the Avon eyeliner😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

