Makeup – My go to makeup look for work events

img_4297

Hello Hello,

Since I’m very busy, I decided to keep writing on my blog just twice per week. I started again school this week (I already mentioned that on my last post), but I’m preparing amazing things for you.

This week, for my makeup look, I was inspired on a Youtuber. I don’t remember her name, but she has a video called “my go to makeup look for fall” and It is almost exactly the makeup I wear when I have work events. So, I thought it was going to be a good idea to show you my go to makeup look for work events.

This look is very easy to do and very pretty. It just about nude and brown tones on my eyes plus a bold color lip.

I really hope you like it.

Products 

Lips: Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color in Cinnamon Spice

Eyes: Maybelline The Nudes / Lashes: Rimmel London Wonder’Lash (003 extream black)   / Brows: Wet n Wild Color Icon eye brown pencil  / Eyeliner: Mac Kohl power Eye Pencil

Face: Valmy Perfect Finish (base de maquillaje) /CyZone Jaque Matte powder/ Mac Select Cover – UpMAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Color Icon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / Wet n Wild Color Icon bronzer SPF 15 in Ticket to Brazil /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter

img_4278

img_4281

img_4283

img_4287

img_4288

img_9497

4 Replies to “Makeup – My go to makeup look for work events”

Leave a Reply

