Lifestyle – My Birthday 👑🎉

img_4066

I’m 23 years old 🎉

I love when it’s my birthday, it’s a day to celebrate life and to have fun.

It’s weird because last year I used also an olive green dress, both from H&M, but it’s actually one of favourites colors for fall.

Yesterday (my birthday) was a beautiful day, the weather was perfect and I felt completely happy. First, I went to have lunch, I went to eat sushi (one of my favourites types of food) and I spend a wonderful afternoon.

img_4070

Then, I went to a work meeting. Every Tuesday, we have an open meeting to present everything about the business I’m doing, and actually it was great, because I have to talk a little bit in front of a lot of people, and everything resulted very very well (thanks God).

At home, we sang “happy birthday” with a delicious cake and, before going to bed, I wanted to take just a few pictures of my look. I didn’t love them, because I was very tired at that point of the night, but I think I’m going do recreate better this look later.

Outfit

Dress: H&M

Sandals: Nine West

Jewelry: Ardene / Choker made by my sister.

gmdn4291

Makeup

Lips: Excel Paris #511

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette/ Maybelline The Nudes / Elf Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette/ Lashes: Rimmel London Wonder’Lash (003 extream black)  / Brows: Wet n Wild Color Icon eye brown pencil  / Eyeliner: wet n wild black pencil

Face: Valmy Perfect Finish (base de maquillaje) /CyZone Jaque Matte powder/ Mac Select Cover – UpMAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Color Icon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / Wet n Wild Color Icon bronzer SPF 15 in Ticket to Brazil /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter

img_4085-1

img_4087
img_4071

Follow me, please 👸🏻:

Patricia Lugo

27 thoughts on “Lifestyle – My Birthday 👑🎉

  1. Oh my josh! Happy birthday fellow Virgo! I love your page and I’m looking for other bloggers to collaborate with me when I give my blog a whole new face lift in the next couple of months!! If you’re interested, go to my page,follow my Instagram, and send me a DM! ( That’s surprisingly how I have met a lot of bloggers!) I hope I hear from you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

