Hair – Balayage!!!


img_3919

Hello everyone,

I change my color hair… And, I love it!!!

Since a few months ago, I was thinking about changing my hair, because I was bored of it and I really wanted to go out of my comfort zone. Then, I felt in love with the balayage, which is softer than the Californian style, but it is still original and cute.

The first thing I decided before choosing the color for the balayage, was to keep my natural roots. Last time I dyed my hair I picked my natural color hair, so I loved how after six month, I didn’t have any differences between  my natural roots and the dyed part.

For the balayage, I pick a blond color, because I always go for browns, and it was time to do something different. Actually, the tone looks stronger in the pictures, in person is not so bold. Anyway, it was just the right color for my tips.

What I’m complaining about now, is the texture of my hair, because it is very damage, and I’m using again the straightener a lot, so I don’t really like the shape that it takes during the day. I cut my tips, but damage is still there. I’m trying now to apply more natural masks and using less the straightener.

Other fact that I want to talk about is the simple advice of my hair stylist:

  • Because the color is blond, you have to take care more of it, and the tips usually turn very dry with this hair tone. So, use a hair cream / hair masks, one or two times per week, to moisturise it.

I really hope you like it as much as I do. Always is good to make a change. ❤️

///

Cabello: ¡Balayage!

Hola a todos,

¡Cambié mi cabello! Y… ¡me encanta!

Desde hace varios meses estuve pensando en cambiarme el cabello, porque estaba súper aburrida de él y quería hacer algo que me sacara de mi zona de confort. Luego, me enamoré del balayage, el cual es más suave que las californianas, pero sigue siendo súper original y un estilo muy lindo.

Lo primero que decidí antes de escoger el tono para el balayage, fue mantener el color natural de las raíces. La última vez que me lo pinté, escogí mi color natural de cabello, y me encantó cómo luego de seis meses, no tuve ninguna diferencia entre el color de las raíces y el cabello teñido.

Para el balayage, escogí un color más rubio, porque siempre escojo tonos marrones, y ya era tiempo de hacer algo diferente. Incluso, el tono luce mucho más fuerte en las fotos a comparación como se ve en persona, no es tan rubio. De igual forma, fue el tono perfecto.

De lo único que podría quejarme es de la textura de mi cabello, está muy dañado, además de que estoy usando de nuevo la plancha muy seguido, así que no me gusta mucho la forma que está tomando durante el día. Corté mis puntas, pero el daño sigue allí. Estoy tratando de hacerme más mascarillas caseras y evitar lo más que pueda la plancha.

Otro punto importante del que quiero hablar es sobre el consejo de mi estilista:

  • Debido a que el color es rubio, tienes que cuidar más de este, ya que las puntas se ponen muy secas, por lo general, con este tono. Usa una crema para peinar o mascarilla para el cabello, una o dos veces por semana para hidratarlo.

Espero les guste tanto como a mi. Siempre es bueno hacer un cambio. ❤️

img_3891

img_3887

img_3883

img_3880

img_3876

img_3874

img_3788

8 thoughts on “Hair – Balayage!!!

  1. Pingback: Makeup – Brown boho chic look – Beauty

Leave a Reply

