Fashion – Best trends for fall 2016 (part I)

fall-fashion-2016-metallics-trend-michael-kors

Summer is not gone yet, but fall is around the corner.

I spent one and half year in Toronto, so I lived two falls and I have to admit that it’s my favourite season. Summer is amazing, but I just love how people dress when it’s autumn. Believe me… I used to feel so sexy with boots, skirts and tights.

Now that I’m in Venezuela, we don’t have the 4 seasons of the year, but anyway, you can adapt those trends to any caribbean country.

For fall 2016, there are some new trends, but there are others, which stay from spring and summer. So, you can still wearing the same clothes and add a jacket and a scarf.

Transform you Summer wardrobe into Fall

As there are so many trends for this next season, I decided to divide this post in two parts. So, this is the first part, and the next week, I’m going to share with you the second part.

Enjoy it!

Prints 

fall-fashion-2016-prints-trend-carven

Carven Fall 2016

Off – The-Shoulder / Exposed Shoulder

fall-fashion-2016-off-the-shoulder-trend-roberto-cavalli

Roberto Cavalli Fall 2016

Metallics

fall-fashion-2016-metallics-trend-michael-kors

Michael Kors Fall 2016

Velvet

fall-fashion-2016-velvet-trend-ralph-lauren

Ralph Lauren Fall 2016

Street 

fall-fashion-2016-street-trend-dkny

DKNY Fall 2016

Source: Fashion Magazine

3 Replies to “Fashion – Best trends for fall 2016 (part I)”

Leave a Reply

