Makeup – Day Look with Dark Lips

IMG_2913

Hello everyone,

I hope all of you are having a nice Friday night.

Today I wanted to share with you my makeup look of the week. I wasn’t sure about what I wanted, but I watched a few makeup videos and I got the inspiration.

This makeup is basically a thin cat eye with dark red lips… I added some blue and neutral colours on the eyelids. Also, false lashes, because I think they are necessary for these kind of looks.

My hair was very messy! It’s very clear that I urgently need a new change for my hair. If you have any suggestion about what I could do with it, leave a comment below (PLEASE).

I really hope you enjoy this look and follow me 🙂

///

Maquillaje de Día con Labios Oscuros

Hola hola,

Hoy quería compartir con ustedes mi maquillaje de la semana. No sabía exactamente lo que quería, pero luego de ver varios videos por youtube, tomé un poco de inspiración.

Este maquillaje se trata básicamente de un delineado delgado tipo ojo de gato con labios rojo oscuro. Agregué un poco de azul y colores neutros en los párpados, así como pestañas falsas que son necesarias para este tipo de look.

¡Mi cabello está un poco desordenado! Está más que claro que necesito urgente un cambio… Si tienes alguna sugerencia sobre qué debería y podría hacerme, deja tu comentario (please).

Espero les guste y disfruten este look, el cual es perfecto para el día y… ¡Follow me!

Products / Productos

Lips:  Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick in Dark Wine+ Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color in Vamp it Up + Excel Paris Long Lasting #511

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette / Lashes: Rimmel London Wonder’Lash (003 extream black)   / Brows: Wet n Wild Color Icon eye brown pencil  / Eyeliner: Mac Kohl power Eye Pencil  & Fascinating white eye kohl (waterline).

Face: Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation /Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation / Mac Select Cover – UpMAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter

 IMG_2897

IMG_2900

IMG_2901

IMG_2904

IMG_2905

IMG_2909

Patricia Lugo

8 Replies to “Makeup – Day Look with Dark Lips”

Leave a Reply

