Makeup – Pink eyes + Metallic Lips

IMG_2738

Hello hello 🙂

It’s been a while since I did my last makeup for you, so I’m very excited about this new look.

One of the first things I want to say is that I hated my eyebrows… I don’t know what happened with them, maybe was the brow brush, but they looked awful. Anyway, I loved the rest of the look, just ignore my brows.

Also, I loved the lips. I don’t have any metallic liquid lipstick (I’m so obsessed about it), but I wanted metallic lips for this look, so I did one by my own, so I created one DIY: a silk lipstick + shimmery eyeshadow.

I really hope you like this look. It’s very summer, sexy and glowy.

///

Hola hola 🙂

Ha pasado un tiempo desde que creé mi último maquillaje para ustedes, así que estoy muy emocionada por este nuevo look.

Una de las primeras cosas que debo decir es que odié mis cejas. No sé qué pasaba con ellas, quizás es la brochita, pero se ven terribles. Me encanta el resto del look, pero ignoren las cejas.

Además, me encantan los labios. No tengo todavía ningún labial metálico (estoy muy obsesionada con este), pero quería labios metálicos para este look, así que hice uno DIY con  así que creé uno con un labial de seda y sombra de ojos brillante.

Espero les guste este look. Es perfecto para el verano, glowy y súper sexy.

Products / Productos

Lips:  MAC Cosmetics (satin lipstick) in Fleshpot (A35) + NYX Beauty On The Go Palette pink eyeshadows

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette / Lashes: Rimmel London Wonder’Lash (003 extream black)   / Brows: Wet n Wild Color Icon eye brown pencil  / Eyeliner: Mac Kohl power Eye Pencil  & Fascinating white eye kohl (waterline).

Face: Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation /Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation / Mac Select Cover – UpMAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter

IMG_2729

IMG_2732

IMG_2731

IMG_2727

IMG_2728

IMG_2726

IMG_2720

IMG_2723

Besos
Patricia Lugo

12 Replies to “Makeup – Pink eyes + Metallic Lips”

Leave a Reply

