Lifestyle – Day Celebration!

IMG_2498

Hello everyone,

Today I wanted to talk a little bit about my nephew baptism. As latina, I’m Catholic and we celebrate this religious moment.

This is my baby nephew 🙂 I love him so much.

IMG_2137

My big sister was in charge of the decoration and, of course, I helped her a little bit.

The dessert table was very simple, but beautiful. The cake was made by DeliCakes and the alfajores (cornstarch alfajores) by Sweet Love. Also, Tres Leche shots, which is a venezuelan traditional dessert, and some truffles made by one of my cousins.

The favors were made by my two sisters.

IMG_2160

IMG_2150

IMG_2151

IMG_2155

IMG_2157 IMG_2164

IMG_2166

What I dressed

My look was very cocktail, not so elegant and not so casual. I really got out of my confort zone with bell bottom pants and they looked very well with high heels, a white crop top and a choker. It was a look very 90s. Also, these pants were before a romper, but my little sister cut it into a pant. She is studying fashion design.

Pants: Forever 21
Crop Top: Forever 21
Choker: Made by Daniela, my little sister.
Earrings: Arden

Makeup

I wanted a pink makeup, because it was a day celebration. I wanted something very cute and lightly.

Lips: Excel Paris Long Lasting #505 +MAC Cosmetics (satin lipstick) in Fleshpot (A35)

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette/ Lashes: Rimmel London Wonder’Lash (003 extream black) + Scandal Eyes – Rockin’ Curves in 001 Black  / Brows: Wet n Wild Color Icon eye brown pencil  / Eyeliner: Mac Kohl power Eye Pencil  & Fascinating white eye kohl (waterline).

Face: Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation /Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation / Mac Select Cover – UpMAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter

I really want to recreate this look for you to see it better, because honestly, I didn’t like the rest of my pictures. Anyway, I really hope you like everything 🙂

IMG_2481

IMG_2551

Besos
Patricia Lugo

2 thoughts on “Lifestyle – Day Celebration!

Leave a Reply

