Makeup – Day Summer look + Natural Lashes

IMG_2218

Happy Sunday!

Today I wanted to create a natural look perfect for summer, because I felt so inspired by Diana Maria Mua. She created a beautiful and shinny makeup that I felt in love with immediately. So, I tried to do something similar incorporating my own style and I loved how it resulted.

I’m sorry that my pictures don’t have the best quality. I didn’t have good illumination and the flash doesn’t help sometimes, and that’s the reason why the colors on my eyes don’t look perfect at all.

Anyway, this look is perfect for day and I didn’t use false lashes, so these are my natural lashes. Also, you can wear a pink or another tone of nude on your lips, but if you want something more dramatic, choose red or wine.

I really hope you like it and enjoy your day.

///

Look para el día + Pestañas Naturales

¡Feliz Domingo!

Hoy quise crear un look natural ideal para el verano inspirado en Diana Maria Mua. Creó un hermoso y brillante maquillaje del que me enamoré de inmediato. Así que trate de hacer algo similar, incorporando mi propio estilo y me encantó el resultado.

Disculpen que mis fotos no tienen la misma calidad de siempre y que el maquillaje no se ve por completo bien. No tenía la iluminación indicada y el flash no ayuda mucho, por lo que los colores en mis ojos no se ven del todo perfecto.

De todas maneras, este es un look perfecto para el día y no usé pestañas postizas, así que estas son mis pestañas naturales. Además, puedes usar también un rosado o algún otro tono nude en tus labios, pero para un look más dramático, puedes usar rojo o vino.

Espero les guste este maquillaje y disfruten su día.

Products / Productos

Lips:  MAC Cosmetics (satin lipstick) in Fleshpot (A35) + Wet n Wild Color Icon lipliner in chestnut.

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette + Maybelline The Nudes + Elf Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette// Lashes: Rimmel LondonWonder’Lash (003 extream black)  / Brows: Wet n Wild Color Icon eye brown pencil  / Eyeliner: MAC Fascinating white eye kohl .

Face: Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation /Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation / Mac Select Cover – UpMAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter

IMG_2209

IMG_2210

IMG_2212

IMG_2214

IMG_2216

IMG_2217

8 Replies to “Makeup – Day Summer look + Natural Lashes”

Leave a Reply

