Makeup – Bronze + red lips

IMG_1096

Hello everyone,

I hope you’re enjoying your friday.

I’m almost on vacation and I’m really looking forward to it. This week I was inspired by LustreLux. She’s now one of my favourite youtubers and she is amazing.

The idea about this bronze makeup was try my two new lipstick. I’m not a big fan of red for me, i always go for a lighter or darker color, but I have to admit that this combination of red is gorgeous.

Anyway, I hope you like it. 👑

///

Maquillaje Bronce + Labios rojos

Hola a todos,

Espero estén teniendo un viernes increíble.

Ya casi estoy de vacaciones y estoy muy emocionada por eso, podré dedicarme más a otros proyectos pendientes. Esta semana estuve muy inspirada por LustreLux, quien ahora es una de mis youtubers favoritas y es increíble.

La idea de realizar este maquillaje bronce fue probar mis nuevos labiales rojos. Realmente no soy una gran fan de este color porque no me termina de encantar como se me ve, siempre escojo un color más claro o más oscuro, pero tengo que admitir que esta combinación es hermosa.

Espero les guste.  👑

Products / Productos

Lips: Mac Patentpolish Lip Pencil + Excel Paris Long Lasting #505

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette + Elf eyeshadow palette/ Lashes: Rimmel LondonWonder’Lash (003 extream black) / Brows: Max Makeup Cherimoya – Defined Eyebrow kit / Eyeliner: MAC Fascinating white eye kohl .

Face: Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation /Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation / Mac Select Cover – UpMAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter.

DSCN9054

IMG_1051

IMG_1054

IMG_1056

IMG_1059

IMG_1061

IMG_1069

IMG_1073

6 Replies to “Makeup – Bronze + red lips”

Leave a Reply

