Makeup – Olive green!

IMG_0573

Hola hola 🙂

This is my makeup of the week…. OLIVE GREEN!

I really wanted to do a different makeup, choose a color that I usually wouldn’t wear, because I don’t really like green in general, but olive is pretty cute.

So, after looking for some ideas for my green makeup, I found on youtube a makeup tutorial from Manny MUA and he seriously inspired me to create this look. I really admire him and he is one of my favorites.

I have to say that I used an orange color for this look, but I think the lights made it desappear and green was the only color that it looked great on the pictures. Anyway, I think this makeup is beautiful and I hope you like it 🙂

///

Maquillaje Verde Oliva

Hola 🙂

Este es mi maquillaje de la semana… VERDE OLIVA

En definitiva quería un maquillaje diferente, escoger un color que por lo general no usaría, porque en realidad no me gusta el verde, pero el oliva es muy lindo en particular.

Después de buscar algunas ideas para mi maquillaje verde, encontré en youtube un tutorial de Manny MUA y me inspiró muchísimo a crear este look. Lo admiro muchísimo y es uno de mis favoritos.

Debo decir que usé naranja también para este look, pero creo que las luces no ayudaran y el verde es que único color que se ve muy bien en las fotos. De todas maneras, pienso que este maquillaje es hermoso y espero les guste.

Products / Productos

Lips: Airemain lip liner pencil in nude + MAC Cosmetics (satin lipstick) in Fleshpot (A35)

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette + Elf eyeshadow palette/ Lashes: Rimmel LondonWonder’Lash (003 extream black) / Brows: Max Makeup Cherimoya – Defined Eyebrow kit / Eyeliner: Wet n Wild black eyeliner pencil.

Face: Clinique Superbalance makeup foundation / Maybelline Fit Me! powder / MAC Concealer palette/ Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter.

IMG_0552

IMG_0553

IMG_0556

IMG_0560

IMG_0563

IMG_0564

IMG_0565

IMG_0569IMG_0587

IMG_0590

4 thoughts on “Makeup – Olive green!

  1. Hey Patricia!

    I’m loving your blog (followed!) but I would also like to invite you to submit a short piece to my own. I think your perspective and style of writing would be a perfect piece for my project.

    It’d also be a great way to get your blog/writing out there.

    Please feel free to email me (jennifer@youngandtwenty) with more questions, or take a look at the ‘BEING Young & Twenty’ page on my blog.

    I hope I’ll hear from you 🙂

    Jennifer

    youngandtwenty.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

