New makeup haul

DSCN8749 (1)

Hola 🙂

Today I wanted to take some time to show you my new makeup haul.

All these products are the makeup you can find in Venezuela, apart of the drug store products like Rimmel London or Maybelline.

So… These are my new makeup products:

MAC concealer palette

It’s my first concealer palette and it’s completely gorgeous. It’s the only one I can find in Venezuela and I think is pretty good, I’ve been using it since last weekend and I really like it.

Kleancolor Madly Matte lipstick

Color: Grey.

I used it today, but I mixed it with purple and it looked fantastic. I’m looking forward to create a makeup look with this lipstick.

Makeup sponges

They’re not as good as an original beauty blender (obviously), but they are good enough and I love apply my makeup with them.

Pencil eyeliner

It’s amazing and, actually, better than I thought. I LOVE IT!

///

Nuevo maquillaje

Hello 🙂

Hoy quería tomarme un tiempito para compartirle mi nuevo maquillaje.

Todos estos productos son los que se consiguen en Venezuela, más allá del maquillaje que venden en las farmacias como Rimmel London o Maybelline.

Así que… Estos son mis nuevos productos de maquillaje:

Paleta de correctores MAC

Esta es mi primera paleta de correctores y me encanta. Es hermosa y, a pesar de que es la que se consigue en Venezuela, pienso que es buena. La he estado usando desde el fin de semana y ando súper emocionada con esta paleta.

Labial Kleancolor Madly Matte

Color: Gris

La use hoy mezclada con un morado y se veía súper genial. Estoy ansiosa por crear un look con esta pintura.

Esponjas de maquillaje

No son tan buenas como una beauty blender original (obvio), pero son lo suficientemente buenas y me gusta muchísimo aplicar el maquillaje con estas.

Delineador de ojos

Es súper bueno e, incluso, mucho mejor de lo que pensé. ¡ME ENCANTA!

IMG_3930IMG_3943DSCN8750

10 thoughts on “New makeup haul

Leave a Reply

