Makeup – Cranberry look

IMG_4117

Hello 🙂

Yesterday was my  little sister’s birthday, so I created this cranberry makeup look for her celebration.

I thought it is a really great color for my black and white outfit, very simple but cute.

I couldn’t take more pictures like I usually do 😦 But, anyway, I hope you like it.

///

Maquillaje Arándano Rojo

Hola 🙂

Ayer fue el cumpleaños de mi hermanita, así que creé un maquillaje de color arándano rojo.

Este color me encanta y combinaba bien con mi outfit blanco y negro, simple pero lindo.

No pude tomarme muchas fotos como siempre 😦 pero igual espero les guste.

IMG_4041

IMG_4179

2 thoughts on “Makeup – Cranberry look

Leave a Reply

