Lifestyle – The best 6 things about my returning to Venezuela

IMG_3002

Hello everyone 🙂

Today I wanted to talk a little bit about my country Venezuela.

4 months ago I came back to Caracas, one of the most dangerous cities in the world. However, it’s the place where I’m from, so I’m always going to be welcome.

Even when the situation is bad, there are different things that it makes me feel really good and that’s what I want to talk about: the best 6 things about my returning to Venezuela.

Family & Friends

IMG_3562

I’m latina, so family is very important and I love spending time with them. Also, my friends are the best and I’m meeting new people all the time… It’s great.

I came back to the University

IMG_2556

Journalism baby #BroadcastingProduction

I’m working on radio

IMG_3399

Traditional Food 

IMG_3585

Empanadas, pabellón, cachapas, queso blanco, arepas …

I speak a second language: English

d37bad7b66318d80fe96265afed72d10

  • Beaches

Real beaches!!!! I don’t have anything more to say. Just look this picture…

IMG_2678
Follow:)

IMG_3556

Besos,
Patricia Lugo

2 Replies to “Lifestyle – The best 6 things about my returning to Venezuela”

  1. Yo también hablo dos idiomas, ahora voy por el tercero (alemán) 🙂 aparte me encanta el acento Venezolano y Colombiano, yo soy mexicana 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

