Makeup – Purple + nude lips!

IMG_3531

Hellooooo everyone 🙂

I’m so happy today… I talked on the radio and I finally did a new makeup look 😀

For this week, I chose purple with nude lips, and I have to admit that I was really inspired for a picture that I saw on Instagram.

Also, I have to say that this is one of my favourite looks that I’ve done, and I can see my improvement on my makeup.

This is a perfect makeup for day, but if you want something more dramatic, just add some dark color on your lips (purple or red wine).

I really hope you like it 🙂

///

Maquillaje Morado + Labios Nude

Holaaa a todos!!!!

Hoy estoy súper feliz porque hablé en la radio y – al fin – pude hacer un nuevo look de maquillaje.

Para esta semana, escogí morado con labios nude, y debo admitir que me sentí muy inspirada por una foto de Instagram.

Además, este es uno de mis looks favoritos y, comparándolo un poco con mi último maquillaje morado, puedo ver como he mejorado mis técnicas.

Este es un look perfecto para el día, pero si quieres algo más dramático, agrega un tono oscuro en tus labios (morado o vinotinto).

Espero les guste 🙂

Products / Productos

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette, Maybelline The Nudes/ Lashes: Rimmel London Wonder’Lash (003 extream black)/ Brows: Max Makeup Cherimoya – Defined Eyebrow kit / Eyeliner: MAC Fascinating white eye kohl .

Face: Rimmel Stay Matte foundation / Maybelline Fit Me! powder / Rimmel Match Perfection in Light / Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter.

Lips: Airmein lip liner pencil #005 + NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Nude lipstick

IMG_3446IMG_3450IMG_3451IMG_3469

IMG_3471

IMG_3487

IMG_3490

IMG_3492

IMG_3494

IMG_3496

IMG_3497

6 thoughts on “Makeup – Purple + nude lips!

Leave a Reply

