Makeup – Cut Crease

IMG_3108

I finally did my first CUT CREASE MAKEUP!!!!

So, after trying a million of times (not joking), I could achieve this makeup look. I really wanted to create a cut crease makeup, because I think it’s really beautiful and I knew it was going to be a big challenge. It’s not perfect yet (obviously), but it resulted better than I thought.

Was it difficult? Yes, it was difficult for me, but the next time I know I’m gonna be better 😀

I hope you like this look as much as I do.

///

Maquillaje “cut crease”

¡Finalmente hice mi primer maquillaje con la técnica “cut crease”!

Después de intentarlo millones de veces (y no bromeo), pude realizar este maquillaje. Desde hace tiempo quería crear un look como este, porque me parece que el cut crease es súper lindo y, además, sabía que iba a ser un total desafío. Aún no lo hago perfecto (obviamente), pero resultó mucho mejor de lo que esperaba.

¿Fue difícil? Si, fue difícil para mi, pero sé que la próxima vez lo haré mucho mejor 😀

Espero les guste tanto como a mi.

Products / Productos

Eyes: NYX Beauty On The Go Palette, Maybelline The Nudes/ Lashes: Rimmel London Scandal Eyes – Rockin’ Curves in 001 Black / Brows: Max Makeup Cherimoya – Defined Eyebrow kit / Eyeliner: Hard Candy – Stroke of Gorgeous.

Face: Rimmel Stay Matte foundation / Maybelline Fit Me! powder / Rimmel Match Perfection in Light / Wet n Wild – Coloricon blusher in Pearlescent Pink / NYX Beauty On The Go Palette bronzers /NYX Beauty On The Go Palette Highlighter.

Lips: Wet n Wild – Silk Finish in Dark Wine #C536A

IMG_3091

IMG_3093

IMG_3102

IMG_3095 (1)

IMG_3100

IMG_3101

IMG_3053

2 Replies to “Makeup – Cut Crease”

Leave a Reply

