Nails – Fresa Babulosa!

DSCN7005

Hello hello,

My nail color of the week is #199 Fresa Fabulosa (fabulous Strawberry) and it’s Valmy.

This color is beautiful for San Valentine 🙂 And I love the bracelet I’m wearing, it represents the colors of Venezuela’s flag.

I hope you like the color 🙂

///

Hola hola,

Mi color de uñas de la semana es #199 Fresa Fabulosa de Valmy.

El color es perfecto para el día de los enamorados 🙂 Y me encanta el brazalete que estoy usando, ya que representa los colores de la bandera de mi país, Venezuela.

Espero les guste el color tanto como a mi 🙂

DSCN7016DSCN7017

DSCN7007

3 Replies to “Nails – Fresa Babulosa!”

Leave a Reply

