Beauty & Fashion – White dress + Ponytail + silver makeup

IMG_0762

Hola!!!!

Today I have two post for you 🙂 The first one, it’s the one you’re reading right now. I’m gonna talk about my sister’s first dress with hair and makeup done by me. The second one, it’s gonna be my makeup of the week.

So, as I mentioned before, this beautiful white dress was made by Daniela, my little sister, who is studying Fashion Design. It’s the first dress that she makes and she did a really great job.

I think this kind of dress is perfect for work or an important meeting. You can use it with a blazer and sandals.

For my hair, I chose a ponytail with waves – the dress is very high in the front, so I thought it would be a great idea.

For the makeup, smoky eyes in silver and I mixed it with a little of brown. Also, I add a long eyeliner, bold eyebrows, big false lashes and brown lips.

Accessories are Ardene and the high heels are Steve Madden.

I hope you like this look 🙂

///

Hola!!!!

Hoy les tengo dos post 🙂 El primero es el que están leyendo justoo en estos momentos. Les hablaré sobre el primer vestido confeccionado por mi hermana, con peinado y maquillaje realizado por mi. El segundo post será sobre mi maquillaje de la semana 🙂

Como ya mencioné, este hermoso vestido blanco fue realizado por mi hermana menor, Daniela, quien está estudiando diseño de moda y es muy buena en eso. Este es su primer vestido y pienso que hizo un muy buen trabajo, incluso sacó la nota más alta en esa materia (creo es que confección y costura).

Este tipo de vestido es perfecto para trabajar o para una importante reunión. Puedes usarlo con un blazer y unas sandalias altas.

Para mi cabello, me hice una cola de caballo con ondas – el vestido es alto adelante, así que me pareció genial hacerme este peinado.

Para el maquillaje, me hice unos ojos ahumados en plateado mezclado un poquito con marrón. También agregué un delineado largo, cejas gruesas, pestañas falsas y labios color marrón.

Los accesorios son de Ardene y los tacones son de Steve Madden.

Espero les guste 🙂

DSCN6757 (1)DSCN6765DSCN6755 (1)DSCN6762DSCN6766

One Reply to “Beauty & Fashion – White dress + Ponytail + silver makeup”

Leave a Reply

