Patricia – Beauty products of the week :)

IMG_0170

Happy Sunday everyone 🙂

I hope your week was really good… I went to the university and visited some friends. It was pretty cool and I’m adapting very well to Venezuela again.

Today I wanted to show you my beauty products of the week. As I said before, I bought a few beauty products in Toronto, because here, in Venezuela, is very expensive or you don’t find anything 😦 So, I wanted to make sure to have the necessary makeup products to survive for a year (and I’m not joking).

Here there are 2 makeup products and 1 brush set, which I’ve been using them for these last days 🙂 I’m gonna do the review of these products during the next weeks.

Coloricon blushers #881E Pearlescent Pink and #832E Heather Silk – Wet n Wild

DSC06483

Wonder’Lash Mascara – Rimmel London

DSC06493

Brush set – Sephora Collection

DSC06507

Social Networks:

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

2 Replies to “Patricia – Beauty products of the week :)”

Leave a Reply

