Makeup – Simple smokey eyes + Cinnamon lips /// Makeup for night

IMG_8773

Happy Friday 🙂

A week ago, I went to a birthday party and I didn’t have chance to take pictures of my makeup look. So, for this week, I wanted to re-create the same look: Smokey eyes & Cinnamon lips.

I’m not an expert with the smokey eye thing, but I tried my best. It’s super simple, with not eyeliner, but with false lashes.

I hope you like it 🙂

Using:  

    • False eyelashes by Ardell 
    • Wonder’lash Lift Me up mascara by Rimmel London
    • Foundation: Stay Matte by Rimmel London
    • Blush by Clinique
    • Fit me! Bronzer by Maybelline New York
    • Elf Cosmetics eyeshadow palette
    • The Nudes by Maybelline New York
    • Lips: Mega last lip color – Cinnamon Spice by Wet n Wild

IMG_8699

IMG_8706

IMG_8707

IMG_8719

IMG_8726

6 thoughts on “Makeup – Simple smokey eyes + Cinnamon lips /// Makeup for night

Leave a Reply

