Makeup – Thursday Night out! – Oct 22, 2015

IMG_7559

Happy Friday!!!

Yesterday I went to a latin party with some friends and, as you might know, I’m from Venezuela, so I really love dancing latin music.

Today I wanted to share this makeup for night that I used yesterday. I’m always use to do the same makeup when I’m going out, with beige and brown shades or just an eyeliner. But, this time, I did something different.

***

First, I applied a violet shade (L’BEL eyeshadow palette) over the crease; second, a deep brown (Maybelline The Nudes – last shade of the first line) over the outer V; then, a  pearly beige (Maybelline The Nudes – first shade) over the lid, the brow bone and the inner corner.

Over the waterline, I used MAC Cosmetics Fascinating White Khol and added the violet shade again over the lower lashline.

I finished using Eyestudio Master Precise eyeliner from Maybelline and Wonder’lash Lift Me up mascara by Rimmel London for my eyelashes.

Lips: Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick in Dark Wine.

I hope you like it 🙂

IMG_7539

IMG_7543 (1)

IMG_7540 (1)

***

IMG_7571

9 thoughts on “Makeup – Thursday Night out! – Oct 22, 2015

Leave a Reply

