Makeup – Lovely copper!!!

IMG_7478

Hello hello,

In general, I do my makeup of the week every Wednesday, but I did it today, because I haven’t decided yet what product I’m going to review this week.

Cooper is a great color to create a beautiful makeup. If you use eyeshadows in this color, you can match them with red, nude, baby pink, Bordeaux or orange lips. Also, I think it looks great with all skin tones.

Using: 

  • Eyestudio Master Precise eyeliner by Maybelline New York 
  • False eyelashes by Elf Cosmetics 
  • Wonder’lash Lift Me up mascara by Rimmel London
  • Foundation: Superbalanced makeup by Clinique 
  • Fascinating White Khol by MAC Cosmetics
  • Blush by Clinique
  • Fit me! Bronzer by Maybelline New York
  • The Nudes by Maybelline New York
  • Eyeshadow palette by L’BEL
  • Elf Cosmetics eyeshadow palette
  • Chubby Stick intense (04 heftiest hibiscus) by Clinique

I hope you like it 🙂

IMG_7463

IMG_7468

IMG_7456

IMG_7458

IMG_7462

IMG_7452

IMG_7455

IMG_7451

4 Replies to “Makeup – Lovely copper!!!”

Leave a Reply

