Patricia – beauty products of the week: skin care + hair

IMG_7294

Happy Monday everyone,

I hope you are really great. I’m fine, but today the cold in Toronto is killing me.

Anyway, last weekend I received some skin and hair products, so I’m going to share with you some of them that I’ve already tried.

Deep Clean Gentle Scrub – [Neutrogena]

I’ve been using this product for a few days and I already love it. It’s oil free and a daily scrub with Beta Hydroxy, which makes my skin very soft and clean.

IMG_7330

I use it every morning and night before using Effaclar by La Roche-Posay. I already feel a change on my face, my skin is getting better and I don’t feel anymore that terrible feeling of oily skin.

Gentle make-up remover for sensitive eyes – [Marcelle]

This is a really good gentle makeup remover not only for eyes, but also for lips. It removes waterproof makeup and long wearing too.

IMG_7333

This products is paraben free, perfume free and hypoallergenic.

Extra Gentle Cleanser – [Neutrogena]

This other Neutrogena product is a cleanser that moisturize the skin. It’s fragrance-free, but it doesn’t mention that is oil free.

IMG_7331

I love use this product after remove my makeup with cleansing cloths, because I feel my skin very dry. So, I found this cleanser a great product to moisturize my skin.

Keratin Silk Infusion – [Cationic Hydration Interlink]

This product has keratin and silk for reconstruct the hair. It smells good, feels soft and makes my hair looks great after use the straightener. However, I don’t like how my hair looks after drying by itself.

IMG_7337

Social Networks:

IMG_7338[Fall clothes]

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

Leave a Reply

