Makeup – Fall colors + Nude lips

IMG_7160 (1)

Hola a todos,

Today was a pretty long day, so I finally have a moment for write this post.

I definitely love Fall colors, this season has become my second favourite (after Summer) and it’s incredible see how this is my second autumn in Toronto.

The makeup of this week was inspired by some pictures on Instagram and, of course, in fall colors. Also, I added some blue, because now it’s kind of trend.

Using: 

  • Maximun coverage eyeshadow quartet by L’Bel.
  • Eyestudio Master Precise eyeliner by Maybelline New York 
  • False eyelashes by Elf Cosmetics 
  • Wonder’lash Lift Me up mascara by Rimmel London
  • Superfine liner for brows by Clinique
  • Nude lipstick by MAC Cosmetics
  • Foundation: Superbalanced makeup by Clinique 
  • Black eyeliner by MAC Cosmetics

I didn’t use blush and bronzer this time because my skin is not so good, so every time I have early acne, I prefer avoid these products.  

Anyway, I hope you like it 🙂

IMG_7134

IMG_7145

IMG_7140

IMG_7149

IMG_7151

IMG_7156

IMG_7160

15 thoughts on “Makeup – Fall colors + Nude lips

Leave a Reply

