Patricia – Beauty products of the week + Happy Thanksgiving Canada!

IMG_6933

Happy thanksgiving everyone,

This is the second time I celebrate Thanksgiving in Canada and I think is a beautiful celebration and a great time to spend with family and friends. Also, I’m happy because the weather is absolutely great – last year was pretty cold.

I wanted to change a little bit my hair, because I’m bored of using the middle part, so I changed to one side and I really like it. I think I’m going to use the side part for a while.

Today I’m going to share with you my new beauty products and my new fall boots.

Effaclar – [La Roche-Posay]

This is the second time I show this gel on my blog and it’s my favourite product to wash my face.

IMG_6987

I was using Deep Action, Cream Cleanser for Sensitive Skin by Clean & Clear and now my skin is not so good as before 😦 So, I bought again this Purifying Foaming Gel for Oily Sensitive Skin and it’s the one my dermatologist recommended me.

Nail polish – [Revlon]

This beautiful Revlon nail polish is a birthday gift. Its number is #570 Vixen, it’s completely gorgeous and perfect for Fall!!

IMG_6620

Fall boots – [Blue Notes]

I was looking for a pair of boots and I chose these from Blue Notes. I wouldn’t think buy shoes on this store, but I just got there and they were in good price, so I decided to buy them.

DF6E9B0E-FD8D-468B-BEE3-4713AB0EA8E0

Social Networks:

IMG_6964

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

 

6 Replies to “Patricia – Beauty products of the week + Happy Thanksgiving Canada!”

Leave a Reply

