Makeup – Purple makeup with dark wine lips

IMG_6798

Hello hello,

I hope your week is going well. This week has been kind of busy, but I always try to take some of my time for writing on my blog.

I really like purple color, I think it could be a great option for Fall and while darker is the color, better for this season.

So, for this week, I decided to make a beautiful purple makeup with my new Dark Wine Lipstick.

Using: 

  • Elf Cosmetics eyeshadow palette
  • Eyestudio Master Precise eyeliner by Maybelline New York 
  • False eyelashes by Elf Cosmetics 
  • Wonder’lash Lift Me up mascara by Rimmel London
  • Superfine liner for brows by Clinique
  • Dark Wine lipstick by Wet n Wild
  • Foundation: Superbalanced makeup by Clinique 
  • Blush by Clinique
  • Fit me! Bronzer by Maybelline New York
  • Fascinating White Khol by MAC Cosmetics

IMG_6760

IMG_6761

IMG_6765

IMG_6794

IMG_6845

6 thoughts on “Makeup – Purple makeup with dark wine lips

  1. Gorgeous makeup! 🙂 I love purple eyeshadow 🙂
    By the way, has anyone told you that when you smile, without showing your teeth, you look like Camille Guaty? She played Maricruz in Prison Break (Sucre’s girlfriend). Lol. (I don’t know if you’ve ever watched that show).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

