Makeup – [Review] Wonder’lash Lift Me Up Mascara by Rimmel London

IMG_6646

Hello 🙂

Today I’m going to review the Rimmel London Wonder’lash Lift Me Up Mascara, which it has a formula with Vitamins and Cucumber extracts.

I love my eyelashes, they are very long and I think is one of my best characteristics, so I always try to make them be the center of attention.

Before this mascara, I was using Rimmel London Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves and It’s my favourite one so far, but I chose this one because I read good reviews about it.

My favourite thing about this product is that smells amazing and makes my lashes look longer. Also, its formula is perfect for a natural look and after apply it, you can feel how soft your lashes feels.

IMG_6632

I really like this mascara, but I don’t love it, why? Because, even when its brush is very soft and perfect for obtain longer lashes, I also want them thicker and I don’t get that result with this Wonder’lash Lift Me Up Mascara.

IMG_6754

Before & after:

IMG_6591

IMG_6647

The price of this marcara is great and it’s perfect if you want a natural look.

2 thoughts on “Makeup – [Review] Wonder’lash Lift Me Up Mascara by Rimmel London

Leave a Reply

