Patricia – My birthday look: makeup, outfit and CN Tower

IMG_6258

Hello everyone… My birthday was yesterday and I’m so happy and blessed for be here in Toronto and celebrate one more year of life.

First, I had my special dinner at CN Tower – 360 Restaurant At The Tower. I’d always wanted to go to the tower and the fact that I celebrated my birthday there, with an incredible dinner and with the view of all Toronto, it was a dream come true.

IMG_6248

Second, all my outfit was from H&M: military green skater dress with wedge shoes.

IMG_6199

I have those heels since months ago, but I hadn’t had the opportunity to wear them (and just right before the real cold arrives).

IMG_6171

Third, my MAKEUP:

IMG_6233

IMG_6231

IMG_6228

IMG_6232

This last picture with my closed eyes wasn’t on purpose – lol.

And… Happy birthday to me!!!! ♡

IMG_6240

Special thanks to my amazing uncle… And to my beautiful sister for always be there with me. 

IMG_6250

Social Networks:

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

9 Replies to “Patricia – My birthday look: makeup, outfit and CN Tower”

Leave a Reply

