Makeup – Ready for Fall + My birthday

IMG_5989

Fall is here and I finally have Internet.

This weekend, I made a big personal change. I’m living in a new place and today is my birthday, so this is the first time I’m celebrating in Toronto my birthday – I’m going to write this really fast before I start to get ready for my birthday dinner.

For this new season, I wanted to create a beautiful makeup with my new brushes. I love Autumn colors, so I choose Bordeaux, orange and gold eyeshadows.

Steps:

4C1D7B96-E8D2-414A-B62E-D04315EE6E75

Using Elf eyeshadow palette and Maybelline The Nudes.

***

IMG_5968

IMG_5969IMG_5970IMG_5974

 

 

F6460FB6-CE18-47F3-80F3-B31357E67B4F

IMG_5965

Leave a Reply

