Hair – New color #Chocolate / How I dyed my hair at home?

IMG_5535

Happy Saturday everyone!

Today I wanted to write about my new color hair 🙂 The color is chocolate and I have used it before. I love it!

During these few weeks, I cut my hair and now I have a new color hair. I always make these changes on September, because it’s my birthday month, so it’s an important occasion ♡

***

Before think about change your color hair at home, remember that it’s always better go to your most trusted hairstylist if it’s the first time you’re going to dye your hair.

This is not the first time that I do this at home. Actually, my sister have dyed my hair before, so she makes the process easier for me.

After wear a medium brown for months, I got back to Chocolate. The hair dye I used was Salerm vision #1+1,5 and I mixed it with Inebrya Ice Cream Oxidizing Emulsion Cream (30 vol 9%).

IMG_3224 (1)

To avoid dye stains on your face and hands, use gloves for hair dye and lotion or vaseline around your face before apply the color. Also, if you don’t want stains on your clothes, wear a plastic bag over it (that’s what I always do).

After dye my hair, I let it stayed for 45 minutes and removed it with water. After, I washed it as I always do.

IMG_5345

IMG_5344

The result:

IMG_5523

I think it looks a little red, but I love it 🙂

IMG_5605[My sister and I with new hair colors]

ESPAÑOL♡ a continuación…

Nuevo color de cabello / ¿Cómo pinté mi cabello en casa?

¡Feliz Sábado!

Hoy quería escribir sobre mi nuevo color de cabello 🙂 El tono es Chocolate y ya lo he usado antes. ¡Me encanta!

Hace unos días corté mi cabello y ahora tengo un nuevo color. Siempre hago estos cambios porque es Septiembre, mi mes de cumpleaños, así que la ocasión lo amerita 😀 ♡

***

Si es la primera vez que tiñes tu cabello, ve con tu peluquero de más confianza. No lo hagas en casa, no sería lo más adecuado.

Esta no es la primera vez que lo pinto en casa. Mi hermana ya me lo ha teñido en distintas oportunidades, así que para mi es mucho más fácil que ella lo haga.

Después de usar un marrón medio por meses, regresé al chocolate. El tinte que usé fue Salerm Vision #1+1.5, y lo mezclé con una emulsión oxidante perfumada en crema de Inebrya [30 vol 9%] (Agua oxigenada lo llaman en Venezuela).

Para evitar manchas de tinte en tu cara y en tus manos, usa guantes y una crema o vaselina alrededor de tu cabello antes de aplicarlo. Además, si no quieres tampoco que tu ropa se manche, usa una bolsa de plástico encima (siempre lo hago).

Después de pintar mi cabello, lo dejé por 45 minutos y lo retiré con agua. Por último, lo lavé como de costumbre.

Pueden ver las fotos arriba 🙂 Se ve un poco rojo creo, pero me encanta ♡

Leave a Reply

