Patricia – Beauty products of the week

IMG_5407

Hello everyone, I hope you’re enjoying your week.

It’s almost fall. It’s a beautiful season, but I don’t know if I’m really excited about that (the cold is coming), however it’s great to be here in Toronto.

Today I’m going to show you my beauty products of this week.

Lift Me Up mascara – [Rimmel London]

This mascara’s formula has vitamins and cucumber, it smells amazing and it’s super black.

IMG_5304

I like it, I don’t love it… In my review of this product I’m going to explain you why.

Wildshine – [Wet n Wild]

This is a protective base coat and it’s not exactly new as you might see in the picture. I’ve been using it for a while and i love it.

IMG_5461

I’m sorry because my nails look terrible 😦 That’s what happens when I don’t use this protective base coat (I completely forgot).

Hairgoods – [Forever 21]

I can’t live without these, because I usually wear ponytails and buns, so I think they’re always necessary.

IMG_5465

*BTW, I have a new color hair #Chocolate! 😀

Social Networks:

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

ESPAÑOL♡ a continuación…

Hola a todos 🙂 Espero estén disfrutando mucho de su semana.

Ya casi llega el otoño. Es una hermosa temporada, pero la verdad es que no sé si estoy muy feliz al respecto (el frío ya viene). Sin embargo, estoy super agradecida por seguir en Toronto.

El día de hoy les mostraré mis productos de belleza de esta semana – pueden ver las fotos arriba.

Lift Me Up mascara – [Rimmel London]

La formula de este rimel contiene vitaminas y pepino, huele increíblemente bien y es súper negro.

Me gusta, no me encanta. Luego les explico en otro post el porqué.

Wildshine – [Wet n Wild]

Este es una capa de base protectora y no es exactamente tan nueva, ya que la he estado usando durante un tiempo (pueden ver la foto arriba). ¡Me encanta!

Colas – [Forever 21]

En mi país, las colas es con lo que nos amarramos el cabello, la verdad no sé si en otros países de Latinoamérica las llaman igual o tienen otro nombre. Sin embargo, pienso que siempre es bueno tener unas de estas, ya que pueden ser muy necesarias.

IMG_5408

Por cierto, tengo nuevo color de cabello: #CHOCOLATE! 😀

Besos,
Patricia Lugo

 

5 thoughts on “Patricia – Beauty products of the week

Leave a Reply

