Hair – New haircut ♡

Hello 🙂

IMG_5207

September is the most important month for me, because is my birthday month 🙂 (I’m so excited!) Reason why I decided cut my hair and, believe me, it feels really great make a change.

I have short hair again after 9 months, I love it and  the best is that I didn’t have to pay any money – I can’t spend money on going to the hair salon, so I bought two scissors on amazon with a gift card.

IMG_5211

The pink thing beside the scissors (I don’t know how to call it), it’s to cut hair evenly.

IMG_5214

My sister was my hair stylist. She started with the pink scissor, but it doesn’t cut well. So, she continued and finished with the silver one.

I used to have split ends and now my hair tips are beautiful. She did a great job!

IMG_5117

[Before and After] IMG_5210

There is nothing wrong about cutting your hair at home, just be very careful. Anyway, your hair will grow again 🙂

ESPAÑOL♡ a continuación…

 Hola 🙂

Septiembre es el mes de mi cumpleaños 🙂 (¡Qué emoción!) Razón por la cual decidí cortar mi cabello y, creanme, se siente súper bien hacer un cambio.

Después de 9 meses, tengo cabello corto de nuevo. Lo amo y lo mejor es que no tuve que pagar nada de dinero – no puedo gastar en una peluquería, así que compré unas tijeras por amazon con una gift card.

En la foto de las tijeras que pueden ver arriba, podrán ver algo rosado. Es como una especie de medidor, no sé como llamarlo realmente, pero es para cortar el cabello de manera uniforme.

Mi hermana fue mi estilista. Empezó cortando con la tijera rosada, pero no corta para nada bien, así que continuó y finalizó con la plateada.

Antes tenía mis puntas super quemadas, pero ahora están perfectas.

IMG_5194

No tiene nada de malo cortar tu cabello en casa, sólo ten las precauciones necesarias. Al fin y al cabo, el cabello crece rápido 🙂

3 thoughts on “Hair – New haircut ♡

Leave a Reply

