Patricia – Beauty products of the week ♡

Hello hello

IMG_9735

I hope you’re having a great week.

Today, I’m going to show you the other part of my new products ♡.

(First part click here).

Match Perfection. Skin tone adapting concealer – [Rimmel London] 

The best of this concealer is that is also a highlighter.

IMG_4671

Fit me! Bronzer – [Maybelline New York]

This is my first bronzer. I think it’s good, but it’s not exactly what I expected.

IMG_4674

Master Precise by Eyestudio – [Maybelline New York] 

Amazing product to create a beautiful eyeliner.

IMG_4675

IMG_4677

Social Networks:

IMG_4377

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

Leave a Reply

