Makeup – [Review] Superfine liner for brows by Clinique

Hello hello 🙂

IMG_4549

Today I’m going to review the Clinique “Superfine liner for Brows”.

This is the first time that I try this product and I’ve been using it for a few days.

This pencil is very thin, super easy to use and it comes in 5 different colors. This is #04 Black/Brown and it’s perfect for my skin and hair color.

IMG_4552

IMG_4547

IMG_4546

What I most like about the product is that my eyebrows look natural.

IMG_4533

If you’re looking for something easy to use, this Superfine liner is perfect. I really recommend it.

IMG_4555

6 thoughts on “Makeup – [Review] Superfine liner for brows by Clinique

Leave a Reply

