Makeup – (Review) Maybelline New York Fit me! Powder

IMG_3926

Hola hola,

I’m back after a few days 🙂 I’ve been a little busy… I’ve been writing my articles for Village Living Magazine and, the truth is that, my creative part is not working so well this week. But, I decided to stop and write on my blog.

I wanted to make this Maybelline Fit Me! Powder review because this is one of my favourite products so far. It’s cheap and you can find it in a drug store.

IMG_3927

The powder that I use is #315, from normal to dry skin, and it works very well on my skin. The color is perfect for my skin tone, it makes a full cover and it last all day.

IMG_3900

Also, today after walking a few minutes under the sun, I realized that my skin looked a little shiny, but not oily. Actually, it looked and felt soft.

I’ve been using this powder for months, this is the third one and I really love it.

IMG_3913

2 Replies to “Makeup – (Review) Maybelline New York Fit me! Powder”

Leave a Reply

