Makeup – (review) Couleur Luxe Expressive XP by L’BEL

Makeup of the week 

IMG_3695

Hello everyone,

Today I wanted  to write about my new L’BEL eyeshadows , Couleur Luxe Expressive XP, and tell you what I think about them.

I’ve used before L’BEL products, it’s a very famous brand in Latin America, but I don’t really know if you can find this products here in Canada.

These two eyeshadows quartet are feminin Couleur and Fantaisie en Rose. Both of them have beautiful colors and they are enough pigmented.

IMG_3561

Even when they are not my favourite eyeshadows, their sizes are ideal to travel everywhere with them and you can combine them easily.

IMG_3701

For my makeup of this week, I choose a beautiful green from Feminin Couleur and a very dark grey from Fantaisie en Rose. Also, I applied two different browns from The nudes by Maybelline New York. The eyeliner was Wet n Wild and the mascara was Rimmel London.

Colors that I used

IMG_3698

For my lips: nude by Mac Cosmetics.

Steps

IMG_3639

I hope you like it 🙂

IMG_3687

IMG_3681

IMG_3680

IMG_3668

IMG_3667

IMG_3666

IMG_3638

IMG_3637

2 Replies to “Makeup – (review) Couleur Luxe Expressive XP by L’BEL”

Leave a Reply

