Hair – Wake up with waves

Hairstyle of the week

IMG_3373

Happy Tuesday 🙂

I love wavy hair, not only because it’s a trend, also because it’s pretty and perfect for any occasion. So, for today, I wanted to try this hairstyle in a very easy way.

Step by step

1. Sleep with a braid and next morning, undo the braid and you’re going to have natural waves.

2. I used the straightener to make waves in my long fringe, because It was the only place where waves were not made.

3. To fix the waves, I used an extra hold hairspray by Dove.

IMG_3383

I hope you like it 🙂

IMG_3364

IMG_3377

IMG_3374

IMG_3376

IMG_3378

IMG_3371

6 thoughts on “Hair – Wake up with waves

Leave a Reply

