Patricia – New beauty products of the week

About this week

IMG_2992

Hello hello

This week was better than the last one 🙂

I went to a concert of a Venezuelan band called “Los Amigos Invisibles” in Nathan Phillips Square.  I had two amazing dinners and I finally  received  part of my clothes that I left in Venezuela and some others things that my mom sent me from there. Part of this things are beauty products that I want to share with you. 

Couleur Luxe Expressive XP by L’BEL

IMG_3096

L’BEL is a french brand that is really famous in Latin America and I’ve used it before when I was in my country. These Couleur Luxe Expressive XP are a maximun coverage eyeshadow quartet.

The colors are very beautiful. The one on the left is Fantaisie en Rose/L260 and the other one is Feminin Couleur/ D3R0.

Hair Dye by Salerm Vision

IMG_3224 (1)

I’ve tried before products from Salerm Vision and I really like it. I don’t know if this brand exist here in Canada. But, this color is Chocolate and I’ve tried it before.

I love this color on me, I think it’s perfect. I’ll show you the results when I apply it.

New Fru Fru Pijama

IMG_3074

 

Fru Fru is a famous brand of pijamas and underwear in Venezuela. Its models are really beautiful and confortable. I love this model and I love how it fits on me.

IMG_3070

Remember to follow me 🙂

IMG_2738

Social Networks:

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

 

10 thoughts on “Patricia – New beauty products of the week

Leave a Reply

