Patricia – About this week & new beauty products

What’s going on!!

FullSizeRender

Happy Friday everyone…

This week has been a Roller Coaster. Some days good and others bad.

Have you ever received a bad news that makes you feel sad and without hope? That’s what happened to me. This week has been one of the most difficult weeks that I’ve had in Toronto. It’s been a little depressing… But sometimes the life is difficult, the way is not easy and that doesn’t mean that it’s the end of the world. You just have to continue fighting and never give up. That’s what I’m trying to do.

Today I feel better (Thanks God). I have new opportunities that give me hope and I don’t want to talk about them, not yet… But you’re going to know soon 🙂

I’m really sorry because I couldn’t create my makeup of the week… I didn’t have enough time and I didn’t feel well.

Now, let’s talk about two new beauty products and my experience as a model.

Extra Hold Hairspray by Dove

This is one of the best products for hair that I’ve ever tried. I love the bottle and how the product works.

The best of this product is that you can use it with damp hair, if you want to shape your style; and with dry hair, if you want to finish and hold your style. Also, it prevents frizz and dry/split ends.

FullSizeRender[2]

The Nudes by Maybelline New York

I have this new beautiful eyeshadow palette by Maybelline New York and I haven’t had the chance to try it, so I can’t say if it’s good or not 😦 But,  what I can say for now is that the colors are beautiful and I’m looking forward to using it.

FullSizeRender

Spanish girl at CMU College

I have a new Venezuelan friend who study at CMU College of Makeup, Art & Design and last Wednesday, I had the amazing experience of be her model for her theatre makeup photoshoot. 

The result was incredible (as you can see in the picture below) and all the professional pictures that they took me are beautiful.

When I receive all the pics, I want to make a special post about this experience, because I learned new tips and I think the college is really good for the person who wants to become a makeup artist.

IMG_2629

Remember to follow me 🙂

Social Networks:

Kisses
Patricia Lugo

12 Replies to “Patricia – About this week & new beauty products”

  1. It is very good I think. I have the same one I love how easy they are for a non beauty expert like me lol to use. They glide on and I did not have any issue with it lasting until night when I use eye makeup remover towels

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

