Patricia – New month, new products & New ideas

Let’s start new plans

IMG_1997

Hello hello

Welcome July and Welcome again to my blog.

June was a really great month, but now that it’s Summer and I’m on vacation, I’m gonna start some new ideas that I’ve had in my mind for a while (part of them).

So, for today I wanted to talk about some new products, my nail color of the week and my new ideas.

***

New Nude lipstick

My amazing Godfather gave me a beautiful Nude satin lipstick by MAC Cosmetics – Fleshpot A35.

 
IMG_1431
 The color is completely beautiful and it’s ideal for night, but it’s great for day too. I tried it last Sunday in the afternoon and yesterday for my makeup of the week. It’s creamy and perfect.
 
IMG_1685
Let’s blog in SpanishSome of you might know that I’m Venezuelan and my first language is Spanish. I’ve been in Toronto for almost 9 months and almost 6 of them writing in English, but now I’ve decided write in Spanish too.

I love write and I started this passion in Spanish, It’s one the reasons why I decided studying journalism and I think that after months writing only English, It’s time to do it too in Spanish.

When will I start? Next Monday, June 6th you’ll see my post in both languages 🙂

Fashion News

I have experience writing Beauty news, but now I want to start writing about Fashion news and I’m really excited about it. Let’s see how it goes.

Silver Nails

This week I tried for second time use a silver color on my nails.

IMG_1808
 
The nail polish that I used is from Sally Hansen #850 Pumping Iron and It’s super cool – No doubt about it.
IMG_2003
L’Occitane hand creams
 
A good friend of mine gave me two hand creams by L’Occitane and they smell so good.
 
IMG_2008
 One it’s Delightful Rose and the other it’s Vanilla Boutique.They let your hands soft and smelling amazingly good.

Social Networks:
Kisses
Patricia Lugo
2 Replies to “Patricia – New month, new products & New ideas”

Leave a Reply

