Makeup – Dark eyes + Nude lips (by MAC)

Makeup of the week
IMG_1990
Happy Thursday everyone!
Today I wanted to try a makeup with nude lips. The truth is that I still feel weird using this color because it’s the second time that I use it and I always use bold colors on my lips. But, even with that, I love it.
My makeup for this week is perfect for night and go dancing.
Nude lips look good with dark eyeshadows, so I made a black smokey style – for first time too – and cat eyes with my MAC eyeliner.
This Nude lipstick is Fleshpot A35 by MAC and it’s really beautiful.
IMG_1879
I hope you like this makeup.
Colors that I used:
IMG_1882
(Elf eyeshadow palette)
Steps:
IMG_1885
***IMG_1937
IMG_1936
IMG_1947
IMG_1961
IMG_1980
IMG_1992
IMG_1949
IMG_1945
IMG_1983
7 Replies to “Makeup – Dark eyes + Nude lips (by MAC)”

Leave a Reply

