Hair – 3 half-up hairstyles

Hairstyles of the week

IMG_1803

Hello everyone…

In the last few months, I have been using half-up hairstyles because they are easy and fast. So, for today, I made 3 different ideas.

I hope you like them.

1. Simple Half-up

Photo on 2015-06-30 at 1.51 PM

Why do I love this one? Because this simple half-up hairstyle can really make you look good in less than 1 minute.

  • Step by step:

IMG_1787

2. Half – up Braid

Photo on 2015-06-30 at 5.24 PM (1)

I made this half-up braid for one of my post and I think it’s a different option that you can try.

  • Step by step:

IMG_1791

3. Half – up Bun

IMG_1798

This is the first time that I tried the half – up bun and it’s kind of fun. It’s an extremely cool trend.

  • Step by step:

IMG_1795

Leave a Reply

