Nails – My favourite colors for Summer

Which are your favourite colors for this Summer?

6e9ea289e52eeedcb6b26ec881f6f013

Hello hello

It has past a few days since my last post and I’m sorry about that… I hope you had a fantastic Father’s Day yesterday… My dad is in Venezuela and I miss him so much.

These days the weather has been amazing in Toronto, very similar to my country and I love that … It just feels like Summer.

And talking about Summer… Today I wanted to talk about my favourite nail colors for this season.

Orange

This is not exactly my favourite color to dress, but orange is a perfect color because it looks fantastic in all skin tones and it’s very Summer. My mom used it last week and when I saw her nails via FaceTime, I fell in love with the color.

revlon-marmalade

Navy Blue

Navy blue is my favourite color. It’s simply beautiful and it looks amazing with white clothes.

3fa0f9ff02ea668d05e679a00558ba69

Cherry

Not red, not pink… Simply cherry color.

3dcc2da5963fde39a24d8ebbed858a0c

Violet 

The color of last Winter and Spring is still perfect for Summer.

aba73d307684159eb5b8a5764d65a166

Spearmint

I love this color because it’s a beach color (I love beach). Girly and pretty.

ecc256118e18f8412122c474fb713982

Forever Red

Doesn’t matter the season or the occasion, the red always will be the right color for day or night.

0fd84cc051caac23eb3f7a8de1e39ce7

10 thoughts on “Nails – My favourite colors for Summer

  1. Pingback: Patricia – Welcome Summer | Beauty

Leave a Reply

