Friday – New beauty products + New Instagram‏

About this week

IMG_0563

Happy Friday!!!!

I have already 8 months in Canada 🙂 I love Toronto, but now I miss my family and friends more than ever.

The good news is that my English level is now 7 of 8 and that makes me feel really happy. Also, I have a new eyeshadow palette by Elf and I love it (I talked about it on my last post).

Today, I wanted to talk about some things that I bought this week – apart of the eyeshadow palette – and my new account on Instagram.

Ogx Shampoo

I bought a new Ogx product: anti-breakage Keratin Oil shampoo. I used before Ever Straight Keratin Therapy Shampoo and conditioner and they are amazing.

IMG_0569

I’ve already tried the new one. It smells fantastic and it feels very soft. I love it as much as I love the first one.

Hard as Nails. Xtreme Wear by Sally Hansen

I haven’t tried this nail polish yet, but my sister did and the color is simple gorgeous. I’ll try it the next week 🙂

IMG_0695

The color: #230 Pep-Plum.

 

New Instagram account

I created a new account on Instagram for my blog and you are invited to follow me 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-06-12 at 9.07.48 PM

My account is @BeautybyPatriciaLugo

Also, you can follow me on Facebook.

 

3 thoughts on “Friday – New beauty products + New Instagram‏

  1. You are the best friend in the world , You will always be my little thing and I love you for that. I hope that all your life be happiness and anymore. I love you forever best friend. Mi inglés machucado para decirte que te amo y que estoy orgullosa de ti

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are the best friend in the world! I Love how you try to write me in English ❤️❤️ I love you and I miss you so so much!!!!!! Yo también estoy orgullosa de ti! Eres la mejor ❤️

      Like

  2. Pingback: Nails – Pep-Plum by Sally Hansen | Beauty

Leave a Reply

